Do you have a general question for our team?  Please contact mail@team2502.com.  Your questions will be directed to our captains and lead mentors.

 

Lead Mentor:

Sandy Olson: sandy.olson@team2502.com,

All Captains:

captains@team2502.com

Business Captains:

Ravisha Jaiswal: ravisha.jaiswal@team2502.com

Ishan Shetty: ishan.shetty@team2502.com

Build Captains:

Justin Silewski justin.silewski@team2502.com

Danny Georgioff: danny.georgioff@team2502.com

Facebook
Twitter